Find your local consultant

 

 

North England
Primary and Secondary Schools

Verony Chalmers
Mobile: 07867 152 299
Email: Verony.Chalmers@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

West Midlands
Primary and Secondary Schools

Lynsey Evans
Mobile: 07585 128 868
Email: Lynsey.Evans@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

East Midlands
Primary and Secondary Schools

Tina Plail
Mobile: 07500 605 577
Email: Tina.Plail@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

London and South East
Primary and Secondary Schools

Customer Services
Tel: 0330 123 5375
Email: info@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

Northern Ireland

Janice Forbes
Mobile: 07787 280 784
Email: Janice.Forbes@gl-assessment.co.uk

Republic of Ireland

Rebecca Garven
Tel:+353 87 9761265
Email: Rebecca.Garven@gl-assessment.ie

 

 

 

 

 

North England
Academies and Multi Academy Trusts

Sarah Martin
Mobile: 07341 778 187
Email: Sarah.Martin@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

Midlands
Academies and Multi Academy Trusts

Sarah Abad Murillo
Mobile: 07833 057 165
Email: Sarah.Abad-Murillo@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

South England
Academies and Multi Academy Trusts

Rachel King
Mobile: 07557 828 040
Email: Rachel.King@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

Scotland 

Scott Campbell
Mobile: 07551 171 329
Email: Scott.Campbell@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

Wales

Customer Services
Tel: 0330 123 5375
Email: info@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

England
Independent Schools

Email: interest@gl-assessment.co.uk