Webinar for schools in Asia: How your data can make a real impact

Webinar for schools in Asia: How your data can make a real impact

Wednesday 18 March, 07:30 - Tuesday 24 March, 08:15

This webinar will provide an introduction to the way a combination of assessments that provide data on students’ ability, attainment and attitudes to learning can be used by international schools in order to personalise teaching and learning, improve academic performance and support whole school evaluation.

We will outline how the data can help schools to:

  • Personalise and differentiate teaching within classrooms
  • Identify Gifted and SEN students, as well as underachievers
  • Support wellbeing initiatives
  • Measure value-added and provide evidence for accreditations

These seminars will provide an introduction to assessments published by GL Education including the Cognitive Abilities Test (CAT4), Progress Test Series (PT Series) and Pupil Attitudes to Self and School (PASS) survey, while also introducing case studies and examples of best practice from international schools around the world for those already using GL Education assessments.

Following the webinar, there will be an opportunity to request a 1:1 data consultancy session.

Event Details

Sign up now for one of the two dates for this event:

Wednesday 18 March, 7:30 UTC

(London 07:30; Beijing 15:30; Singapore 15:30; Ho Chi Minh City 14:30)

Tuesday 24 March, 7:30 UTC

(London 07:30; Beijing 15:30; Singapore 15:30; Ho Chi Minh City 14:30)

Registration

Register by filling in the form below.

Share